美国总统拜登正在接受帕金森病治疗?| 帕尔基-夏尔马的观点

271 0
阳光使者 2024-7-16 01:00:22 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
一位帕金森病专家在过去八个月中八次造访白宫,其中至少一次是与乔-拜登总统的医生会面。那么,美国总统是否正在接受帕金森病治疗?白宫否认了这一说法,但有报道称并非如此。帕尔基-夏尔马为您详细介绍。

JerryBuba
3天前
Who cares. He should be in a retirement home

谁在乎?他应该去养老院!

CAT4U2C
3天前
I’d like to know where Ukraine thinks they’re going to get their military manpower when their people are tired and they don’t want to sign up and go to war

我想知道,当乌克兰人民疲惫不堪,不想报名参战时,他们以为自己能从哪里获得军事力量?

Margaretmorrissey
3天前
Yes exactly that's what he has and he should step down Long ago he isn't fit for the job of president

是的,正是这样,他早就该下台了,他不适合总统这个职位!

Debbie
3天前
I'm a medical professional and he definitely has Parkinson's disease. One of the main symptoms of Parkinson disease (PD) is diminished facial expressivity or "masked facies," which refers to the expressionless appearance of individuals with the disorder.

我是一名医学专家,他肯定患有帕金森病。帕金森病(PD)的主要症状之一是面部表情减退或 "面具脸",这是指帕金森病患者面无表情。

Mahadevan
3天前
and his loss of sphincteric control, in public !!!!

以及他在公共场合失去对括约肌的控制!

Parvathynayer
3天前
Also Parkinsons may be associated with cognitive( intellectual) decline.

帕金森症还可能与认知(智力)衰退有关。

Oyxjlrg
3天前
Yes,cognitive decline its correct all these wars under the admintration of one president with the intentions of profit can really put him down.He need to rest and enjoy his time with his grandchildren.

是的,认知衰退是正确的,所有这些战争都是在一个总统的领导下进行的,这些战争都是为了利润,真的会让他失望的。他需要休息,享受和孙子们在一起的时光。

Springfauna
2天前
MSNBC had an interview with a neurologist and he said he could diagnose him a mile away with Parkinson's!! Needless to say it was a very short discussion.

MSNBC 曾采访过一位神经科医生,他说他可以在一英里之外诊断出他患有帕金森症!不用说,这是一次非常简短的讨论。

Rlvilla
1天前
Shouldn’t his hands “shake” if he has Parkinson’s?

如果他得了帕金森氏症,他的手不应该“颤抖”吗?

Springfauna
1天前(修改过)